Skip to content


Payday 2 Shootout

Every Friday - 9pm EST / 6pm PST.
Game change on a moment's notice. :) Be prepared.

Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby DogRobber » Wed Jul 31, 2013 8:45 am

Facebook would indicate that Dan and John are off at Pensic.

But I'll be online this evening if you're around to rob some banks, or knock over some jewelry stores, Nate.

-troy
Where's the poop, Robin?
User avatar
DogRobber
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1800
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:02 pm


Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby Ragemore » Mon Aug 05, 2013 6:20 am

We have returned, let all of the gaming goodness commence.
User avatar
Ragemore
Moderator
 
Posts: 1122
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: K-Zoo


Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby Logan » Wed Aug 07, 2013 2:15 pm

Im sure Ill feel like talking to people again by Friday. Im in.
User avatar
Logan
Moderator
 
Posts: 445
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 6:48 am


Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby DogRobber » Wed Aug 07, 2013 5:11 pm

But the question is will people feel like talking to you.

-troy
Where's the poop, Robin?
User avatar
DogRobber
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1800
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:02 pm


Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby Ragemore » Thu Aug 08, 2013 5:16 am

debatable.
User avatar
Ragemore
Moderator
 
Posts: 1122
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: K-Zoo


Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby hokfota » Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:14 pm

I'll be working the Gorge Friday night... Boohoo.
I want a peaceful soul, but I need a bigger gun
hokfota
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:07 am


Re: Payday 2 Shootout

Postby Ragemore » Thu Aug 29, 2013 5:34 am

I am not traveling on Friday, so am free to play whatever.
User avatar
Ragemore
Moderator
 
Posts: 1122
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:49 pm
Location: K-Zoo

Previous

Return to Board index

Return to Games We Play: Friday Night Shootouts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest